Union In-charge: Mr.Samaresh Nandy, Deptt. of Management

Union Body Member and In-Charge List (2023-24)			
SI. No	Portfolios	Name of Secretary	Name of Teacher In-Charge
1	President	Bishal Debnath	NA
2	Vice President	Arabinda Barman	NA
3	General Secretary	Rajballav Barman	NA
4	Assistant General Secretary	Chiranjib Bhaskar Ray	NA
5	Magazine Secretary	Lipika Ray	Mr.Atanu Kumar Mishra, Deptt. of Accountancy
6	Cultural Secretary	Diya Ray	Ms.Barsha Devi, Deptt. of Botany
7	Debate and Symposium Secretary	Abdul Jobber Bhuyan	Dr.Raju Subba, Deptt. of Management
8	Major Games Secretary	Hiranya Rajbongshi	Mr.Lakhyajit Nath, Deptt. of English
9	Minor Games Secretary	Susmita Ray	Mr. Mahesh Dahal, Deptt. of Commerce
10	Social Service Secretary	Balaram Sarma	Dr.Samim Sultana, Deptt. of Chemistry
11	Boys Common Room Secretary	Samiran Ray	Dr.Kaushik Kishore Phukon, Deptt. of IT
12	Girls Common Room Secretary	Deepshika Devi	Ms.Priyanka Sharma, Deptt. of Economics
13	Gymnasium Secretary	Dhanman Sarkar	Mr.Sourav Bhattacharjee, Deptt. of Botany